Back from Indonesia - Reisverslag uit Paracuellos de Jarama, Spanje van Rianna Hijlkema - WaarBenJij.nu Back from Indonesia - Reisverslag uit Paracuellos de Jarama, Spanje van Rianna Hijlkema - WaarBenJij.nu

Back from Indonesia

Door: Rianna Hijlkema

Blijf op de hoogte en volg Rianna

22 Augustus 2014 | Spanje, Paracuellos de Jarama

The first thing I did was....
.. not taking a hot shower, and giving my hair and skin some proper care.
.. not looking in a mirror, after using car mirrors and the reflection of shop windows.
.. not calling the bank for a new creditcard after I got robbed (almost ended up in the famous jail of Bali.. Huh? How did that happen?)
.. not putting on some different clothes, other than the ones I was wearing for the last month.
.. not jumping in my huge (soft) bed, after 2 sleepless nights in SP and the airplane.
.. not unpacking my 8kg backpack (that explains my few clothing options)
.. not eating cheese and yoghurt (uf.. pleasant change after fish and rice)
No.. the first thing I did, when I got home, after 5 weeks was...
.. I entered my house, dropped my backpack, grabbed the key and jumped on my bike... Damn, I missed my 'Red Devil'..
And it took a full tank to stop me!!

‪#‎FourWheelsMoveTheBody‬ --> ‪#‎TwoWheelsMoveTheSoul‬

Reageer op dit reisverslag

Je kunt nu ook Smileys gebruiken. Via de toolbar, toetsenbord of door eerst : te typen en dan een woord bijvoorbeeld :smiley

Rianna

Bitten by the Travel Bug!!

Actief sinds 04 Aug. 2011
Verslag gelezen: 1120
Totaal aantal bezoekers 33949

Voorgaande reizen:

07 Januari 2016 - 20 Juli 2016

Pura Vida!

14 Augustus 2012 - 25 December 2015

Ik neem Spanje als besluit..

17 April 2014 - 15 Mei 2014

Like a Local in Nepal

01 Juli 2013 - 15 Augustus 2013

AZIE - zomer 2013

19 Februari 2012 - 24 Juli 2012

Juf in Shanghai

23 Augustus 2011 - 10 Februari 2012

Mijn reis naar Parijs

Landen bezocht: